Contact Us

FCI Technology
2001 Willow Springs Ln
Burlington NC 27215
(704) 629-4630
fax: (704) 629-1495


Richard Barnhardt
– VP and General Manager
704-629-4630 (Ext. 1206)
Cell: 336-263-3534
rbarnhardt@fcitechnology.net

CUSTOMER SERVICE and INSIDE SALES

Kim Correll – Customer Service Manager
704-629-4630 (Ext.1204).
kcorrell@fcitechnology.net

Cindy Hedrick – Customer Service Rep.
704-629-4630 (Ext.1209).
chedrick@fcitechnology.net

OUTSIDE SALES

Sandy Hall – Account Manager 704-512-1254
shall@fcitechnology.net

Candace Rankin – Account Manager
336-266-9590
crankin@fcitechnology.net

PURCHASING AND LOGISTICS

Linda Albright – Inventory Control and Logistics Manager
704-629-4630 (Ext.1205).
lalbright@fcitechnology.net