Contact Us

We are currently experiencing network issues.
If you are having difficulties communicating with us, please call or text.

FCI Technology
2001 Willow Springs Ln
Burlington NC 27215
(704) 629-4630
fax: (704) 629-1495


Richard Barnhardt
– VP and General Manager
704-629-4630 (Ext. 1206)
Cell: 336-263-3534
rbarnhardt@fcitechnology.net

CUSTOMER SERVICE and INSIDE SALES

Kim Correll – Customer Service Manager
704-629-4630 (Ext.1204).
kcorrell@fcitechnology.net

Cindy Hedrick – Customer Service Rep.
704-629-4630 (Ext.1209).
chedrick@fcitechnology.net

OUTSIDE SALES

Scott MacDonald – National Sales Manager
910-599-7752
smacdonald@fcitechnology.net

Sandy Hall – Account Manager (VA, NC, SC, East TN)
704-512-1254
shall@fcitechnology.net

Candace Rankin – Account Manager (GA, AL, FL, West TN)
336-266-9590
crankin@fcitechnology.net

PURCHASING AND LOGISTICS

Linda Albright – Inventory Control and Logistics Manager
704-629-4630 (Ext.1205).
lalbright@fcitechnology.net